Beach House

Summer is coming (atleast in this part of the globe :> ) so my warderlust feet are aching to go some place near the beach!

If you’re a friend of mine or if you’ve been following me for some time, you’ve probably realized that I am a beach lover (even though I dont know how to swim!).

Hence its one of my dreams to own a beach house that I can frequent if not live in permanently. 

So I browsed Pinterest last night for pegs for my dream beach house.

In the morning, as I open my eyes, I want my first sight to be a view of the beach…

image

image

image

image

image

I would like my beach house to be spacious and airy and opens up as well with the view of the sea..

image

image

image

My beach house will have bright and vibrant colors..

image

image

image

and will have my personal space…

image

image

image

Its so nice to dream, I get giddy and excited to see these pegs.  I know one day I will have my own beach house! ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

February 2014
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  
