Apologies

I’ve been in absentia for a while and as much as I would to blog, I just couldnt. 

I am pressured! The training I had in college working on different projects and presentations all at the same time and completing them all with grace under pressure disappeared! 

I have a wedding to prepare, daily operations that need to manage and prepare an itinerary for an upcoming out-of-town family trip is taking a toll on me and I coudnt anymore focus hence I cant finish a single thing!  Time pressure is neither helping.  Our trip is early November while I have about six months to prepare the wedding (I only have the church, reception venue, HMUA booked!!).  Gosh!

Forgive me for ranting.  All I really want to say is I may be missing to post entries (as in text entries) but I will try to spread love, positivity and good vibes with my posts under Lost In Thought.

Leave a Reply

October 2013
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
