Lost In Thought – An Introduction

I am introducing another Category that I am temporarily naming ‘Lost In Thought’ while I am in search for a more apt word and pending my own creation of such a phrase.

Lost In Thought will be all about quotations, anecdotes, reflections, posts that I will come across eihter from Facebook, in other blogs, other social networking sites, from books, in the movies. These are not my own words but they are worthy to be shared with you. They aim to guide you, inform and make you realize and learn from life in general.

I will try to post one Lost In Thought entry everyday. Sometimes, when words fail me yet I want to share of my thoughts with you, these entries will sort of speak on my behalf. If they aren’t what I think or feel, its something that I know you can learn from.

Leave a Reply

February 2013
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  
