Listography: My Life’s Wish List

Yesterday, I was browsing my friend Ryah’s old blog to look for a certain book’s title and came across her Listography entry.

Today I signed up and created my very own list.

And here is my life’s long and lifetime and ultimate dreams.

* to give Mom her own house and lot
* to travel the world
* to be a loving and devoted Wife and a doting and caring Mother
* to be a thoughtful sister to Shobe and Doms and a generous Tita to Yui
* to be a President of the Republic of the Philippines
* to be crowned Ms. Universe
* to write and publish my own books
* to be a lawyer
* to learn how to swim
* to scuba dive and snorkel
* to be a photographer
* to be an event planner and coordinator
* to own a chill out place
* to live in a beach house
* to own a resort
* to own a resthouse in Tagaytay, Batangas and Bohol
* to be a broadcast journalist for GMA 7 or CNN
* to write my own column for the Lifestyle section of the Philippine Star
* to establish my name as a brand of its own
* to have an interactive and earning blogsite
* to wear a two-piece swimsuit
* to win a Pulitzer and a Peabody awards
* to own an apartment in New York
* to spend Christmas and New Year holidays in NY
* to wed at the Vatican and be blessed by the Pope himself
* to spend Valentines with J in Paris
* to be a multilingual
* to learn how to bake
* to learn how to concoct drinks
* to learn how to cook adobo
* to own an original Louis Vuitton Damier Neverfull & Damier Speedy

I am hoping and praying that I’d accomplish most if not all of them.

Btw, this is a work in progress and will update it when I think of new ones. Β : )

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. R. Sanvicente
    Sep 05, 2012 @ 17:42:51

    Hi friend, I’m so proud of you that you were able to write your wishlist. I truly believe in the power of writing! πŸ˜‰ I know you can achieve all these! Go go go!
    I also can relate to some of your wishes πŸ˜‰

    * to travel the world
    * to be a loving and devoted Wife and a doting and caring Mother
    * to live in a beach house
    * to own a resthouse
    * to learn how to swim
    * to scuba dive and snorkel
    * to learn how to bake
    * to learn how to cook (but not just adobo ;p)
    * to learn how to dance
    * to travel abroad alone atleast once

    Reply

    • Princess Lianne
      Sep 06, 2012 @ 03:17:16

      thanks friend! : )

      yes, writing them makes me inspired someehow. theres one thing i need to do though to reinforce the motivation.

      though, there are items there that i know i cant definitely achieve but i included them anyway since they were rooted in childhood like to be a president and a ms universe..hehe!

      as for the adobo, i wanted to learn how to cook but back then i was hopeless and since they say that adobo was the easiest thing to cook and one of my favorites as well, i really told myself that atleast even that one, i really need to know how. and fyi, i tried during the ‘habagat’ cooking adobo and they said ok naman. need to improve and develop my own taste! L )

      Reply

      • R. Sanvicente
        Sep 06, 2012 @ 16:25:04

        hahaha! kaya pala! might be too later for the ms. universe but for the president, ilang years pa, pwede ka na! πŸ˜‰

        i’m sure you’ll learn to cook when the “need” arises! πŸ˜‰

        Reply

Leave a Reply

September 2012
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
