First Entry

     Finally!

     I am now starting to write my first ever entry on this blog.  I’ve been wanting to create one public blogsite eversince.  But for some reasons I didn’t pursue it.  Until I got inspired by a couple of friends who maintain their own blogsites and I finally said, “If they can, why can’t I?”

That was March this year.

For almost three months, this has just been a decision, a goal.  But tonight I finally decided to start this.  : )

Though I am not sure whether I will have interesting subjects to write about or whether I will have time to write regularly (thats my alter ego writing..), I am, as of press time, definite and decided that I will write and ultimately be read.

This blog will contain mostly about myself..my adventures and misadventures, my thoughts and emotions, and all the discoveries and realizations that this journey will present.

I am sure that I will enjoy writing and I truly hope that you will enjoy reading.

: )

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Ryah S.
    Jul 04, 2012 @ 05:21:16

    congrats friend! hope to hear from you soon! Good luck and God bless. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

June 2012
S M T W T F S
    Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
